Testimonials

DealerRater_AwardBanner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018
 

I would like too thanks Mike Schmit and my salesperson Nina Xayasane. They work hard for me to get me the suv I waslooking for.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2018
 

Nolan is a great salesperson and I am leaning to a Pathfinder and will be in touch with when I decide what I am doi.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 

Yes hello my name is Jeremy. I was in the market for a new car. This is my first time giving a review. But all the staff were courteous, great customer service and they worked realky hard to find what i was looking for. I also had bad credit. They found a company that would finance me. Brad worked hard and showed me cars that i was interested. Not what the dealear thought i would like. Overall great service. I would recommend Miiler Auto Plaza to anyone.Jeremy

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 

We bought two cars from there. The last 2 years we have always been treated well. Whether you're buying a new or used car they treat you the same. Once you buy your next car from here you will never want to buy from anywhere else.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2018
 

Brian was excellent, spent lots of time with us and we're going in next Tuesday with our list of questions and to learn more about our new car. We are very satisfied with Brian and Miller.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2018
 

Yes hello my name is Jeremy. I was in the market for a new car. This is my first time giving a review. But all the staff were courteous, great customer service and they worked realky hard to find what i was looking for. I also had bad credit. They found a company that would finance me. Brad worked hard and showed me cars that i was interested. Not what the dealear thought i would like. Overall great service. I would recommend Miiler Auto Plaza to anyone. Jeremy

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2018
 

I have purchased two vehicles from Miller. Nice staff. Attention to detail AFTER the sale is superb. Service department is also very good.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2018
 

Aaron was great. Answered all my guestions about the Vet and kept me posted as to it’s availability. Did make the purchase and completed satisfied with all of his help

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2018
 

Had to get Nissan tranny fluid. They had in stock but spendy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2018
 

Buying a used car for our daughter was a very pleasant experience at Miller! Great sales staff and finance department. We didn't feel rushed.

Read more at Google


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(844) 966-8900

Call Now

2930 2nd Street South • St. Cloud, MN 56301

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-9pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-5:30pm

Miller Auto & Marine

2930 2nd Street South St. Cloud, MN
Phone: (844) 966-8900 https://www.google.com/maps/place/Miller+Auto+Plaza/@45.5473715,-94.1969124,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m2!3m1!1s0x52b45fa465eb20b3:0x6adb594d941c4f75

Sales

Phone: (844) 966-8900

Sales

Phone: (844) 966-8900

Service

Phone: (844) 361-8146

Service

Phone: (844) 361-8146

Body Shop

Phone: (844) 361-8147

45.5473435 -94.1947084