Testimonials

DealerRater_AwardBanner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

Very courteous staff, willing to work with my extended warranty company (Car Shield, which was virtually worthless, but that's for another review). They allowed me to have a brand new loaner truck while mine was in the shop at no extra charge. The ONLY thing that was mildly disappointing was thar they didn't bother to clean my vehicle when I got it back- then again- a very minor annoyance. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

there was no pressure to purchase anything - we looked at several trucks drove a few and were able to walk around and discuss our options without a sales person following up trying to up sell anything. 2 of our friends recommended Scott as a sales person and he was GREAT to work with! There is also fountain pop and ICE CREAM and popcorn to enjoy before going to sign the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

Jason has been a great help throughout many of our mechanical concerns with our most recent vehicle. I really appreciate how Jason is able to navigate the often contentious waters of working with extended warranty companies. Jason performs this masterfully and I highly recommend him to anyone who asks who they should see at Miller.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

I got there early & Kristin directed me in the shop & took care of me immediately. She then took me to the counter for a loaner car. Everyone there was so nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

Oil Change completed in a timely manner, Tech advised a air filter change which I OK'd. Car was washed and ready when promised. Pleased with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

Went over and above in service. Dusty knows his craft. A loaner was provided when needed without my even asking. Very accommodating. The rest of the staff was amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

Oil change was quick. Free beverages while you wait. Inspection was explained in detail about future needs. They even washed my vehicle. Now if they only vacuumed the car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(320) 251-8900

Call Now

2930 2nd Street South • St. Cloud, MN 56301

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-9pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-5:30pm

Miller Auto & Marine

2930 2nd Street South St. Cloud, MN

Phone: (320) 251-8900

https://www.google.com/maps/place/Miller+Auto+Plaza/@45.5473715,-94.1969124,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m2!3m1!1s0x52b45fa465eb20b3:0x6adb594d941c4f75

Sales

Phone: (320) 251-8900

2930 2nd Street South St. Cloud, MN

Sales

Phone: (320) 251-8900

2930 2nd Street South St. Cloud, MN

Service

Phone: (320) 251-8900

2930 2nd Street South St. Cloud, MN

Service

Phone: (320) 251-8900

2930 2nd Street South St. Cloud, MN

Body Shop

Phone: (320) 251-8900

2930 2nd Street South St. Cloud, MN
45.5473435 -94.1947084
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.millerautoplaza.com" name="Miller Auto & Marine" description="" street="2930 2nd Street South" city="St. Cloud" state="MN" postalcode="56301" country="United States" email="webleads@millerautoplaza.com" phone="(320) 251-8900" logo="https://www.millerautoplaza.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png"]
Miller Auto & Marine
Miller Auto & Marine
2930 2nd Street South
St. Cloud, MN, 56301 United States
(320) 251-8900
https://www.millerautoplaza.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png
Miller Auto & Marine 45.5473435, -94.1947084.