Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Jeremy was very kind during a difficult unexpected situation I was dealing with, Doug the shuttle driver was so friendly and I enjoyed chatting with him, Emily the cashier was sweet. Everyone was professional, helpful, and cared about helping me. I was impressed with the customer service which is a tough thing to find these days.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

The guys at Miller are the best, starting at the top with Bob and then Eric who has worked with me on a number of deals over the last two decades! Thanks guys!!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Had a great experience at Miller Auto Plaza today. I drove 3 hours to get there and they made sure the truck was what I was looking for before I hit the road. Thanks again Tanner.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

What a wonderful dealership! We could not be happier with our new Nissan Rogue. Working with Steve Nelson and Jordan Peyton was a no pressure, friendly experience. We were lucky to have both of them helping us. Their knowledge, easy going personalities, and willingness to go the extra mile made us happy and satisfied customers. We'd recommend working with them if you are in the market for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Spoke with Isaiah a few days ago about getting into a better car, He was a great listener, not only did he understand what my needs were but he went above and beyond. Wish more dealership had someone like him!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Jackie was great to deal with!! Made everything easy to understand and finished in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Noah made our buying process super simple. They accommodated us considering we had a 2.5 hour drive. The dealership all around was very friendly! Great place to buy!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Dusty did a great job! He kept us informed throughout the repair work, called back when he said he would, explained things well, and was friendly. Car repairs tend to be very stressful, but he made the experience easy. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

I just bumped you to 5 Star due to your response to the rating. You guys are awesome!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Adrian was exceptionally over the top! He took care of my mom like no other salesman Thank you!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

We had FANTASTIC customer service from everyone….starting with Braedon and then we worked with Jared Larson … he had great communication through the whole car buying process and Kasai made the finance part …quick & easy. We had a wonderful experience start to finish.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Cliff was very helpful and fully explained everything. Bought a 2024 Nissan Sentra. The whole process from finding the right vehicle to financing was exceptional. Will definitely be going back.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Emily took care of everything on the list for my Buick Envision, effortlessly and timely. Thank you for your excellent service!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Everyone gave great customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Tanner was great to work with and we had no intention of buying a new vehicle that evening but we were given a deal we couldn’t refuse. We feel Blessed by the vehicle we bought and will look there again for our next purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

I had transmission trouble with my GMC Sierra. Thankfully, it's still under warranty, but I limped into the Miller Service Center and needed a loaner. Allen Theisen, the sales manager for pre-owned vehicles, got me in and out of there quickly with a loaner pickup. I would have been happy with anything with four wheels, but he got me into a truck. He was friendly and professional. In short, folks like him are the reason I continue to buy from Miller. I turn my vehicle over every 3 years, and I could buy from anywhere, but I'd rather buy ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Its always though and to notch with this services!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Noah was excellent. We had a perfect experience the entire way, from sales, finance, etc

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Brought in my F150 for some work before my road trip to AK. Bryce Strom was an exceptional technician who walked me through the entire process and kept me in the loop for some upcoming maintenance. Would highly recommend requesting Mr. Strom and his services!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Massive place lots varieties to pick from great team members The customer reception area needs modernization asap

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Wonderful experience!! everyone was so helpful and never pushed more than what I was wanting. They made it very know that they wanted to get us the best deal with the budget that we had. I never felt like I was being pushed to up my budget either 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Great place and people!! From the body shop to the sales department to the service department and parts!! One of the few places left you can actually trust.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Our salesman was very friendly, honest and knowledgeable. Made our buying decision easy!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2024

Take a bold step today to invest with Mrs, Nancy lucas, who i've read so much good reports about. I invested $1000 in her forex service and in 6days i got $ 12,500 into my bitcoin wallet without any charges. Contact her now to also start earning from her via 👇🏻 Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1 442-224-3268.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Our family has gotten 5 SUVs/trucks from Miller. Scott always finds us exactly what we need. Between his communication and the top-notch service team, Miller is a true 10/10. (And you can even get a warranty on a pre-owned vehicle which is hard to find!!) Our latest experiences with the service team truly demonstrated exceptional customer service and for that reason, we’ll be back! Whether it’s routine maintenance, warranty work, or general repairs, you can guarantee a fair price and five-star treatment with the Miller service team. (Thank you, thank you, thank you!)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Erik was very knowledgeable about everything we were concerned about. Fast and complete service. Enjoyed the experience. Would definitely recommend and return to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

We liked that Eric was not pushing us to buy. He listened to what we wanted.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Erik was great

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Professional friendly staff. Pretty good selection of different types of vehicles. I was drooling over a Nissan Z Nismo.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

They fixed the problem and customer service is always great, but the service always forgets something. Usually just clearing the codes, but this time forgetting to put the part back on my car....

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Awesome dealership! Staff is always friendly and our salesman, Scott K. Was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

No problems, service was great

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Very courteous and willing to go the extra mile. Will be back.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

They help me find what I was looking for in a painless process.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Great service from all staff members. Fingers crossed this recall fixes the issue with my battery that I have been having.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Dylan was awesome and very helpful besides having to juggle a few different things. Made sure I felt informed about my car and lease before I left! Overall was an a great experience, everyone else I interacted with were friendly as well! 10/10

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Scott K is always so easy to work with and made the whole process a breeze! Thrilled to buy another Nissan with Miller Nissan.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Alex was super!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

The Sales experience was great. The Nissan Team was very professional and assisted us in finding the best vehicle. Pricing was good including finance. Well done.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I always have a good experience. No complaints from me. Always polite.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

They went above and beyond on their customer service. We purchased a used Navigator, and they took care of every little detail making sure that we were happy when we left. I have and will continue to recommend them. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

It was my first time servicing a vehicle here and I was so impressed by how nice and helpful everyone was!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Very attentive and went above and beyond for my first oil change and tire rotation!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

You resolved all of the needs for my vehicle with clear explanations and prompt, cheerful service and all at a reasonable charge! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Jared and Nina were spectacular! I can’t thank them enough for making this car buying experience so easy and enjoyable! I have purchased two vehicles from here and HIGHLY recommend! I cannot recommend them enough. Thank you Jared for car shopping for me in a difficult time.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

We would definitely recommend Miller to our family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Had my Silverado truck service completed, I had also requested them to find an oil leak, they found it, informed me as to what the problem was, expected completion time and cost of repair. I always have my work done here as I know they will complete repairs correctly and in a timely manner. And I was not disappointed this time either, repairs completed as they said it would and at the cost they quoted me before I agreed. Well done !!! Very satisfied and will continue having my truck service done here.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

My oil change was fast and very reasonably price!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

I bought my 2022 Nissan versa from here about a year and half back. I drove all the way from Minneapolis. Jared Larson, was the one that sold it to us. Best customer service and I love my vehicle just like the way I loved it the day you bought it. Nissan always got my heart.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

everything was excellent.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Cliff was wonderful. A little disappointed that I didn't get any discounts for the car since I have bought 4 cars that were Nissan's at Miller Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Scott and Jamie were wonderful to work with! The entire process was stress free and enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Everything went great!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Jackie was respectful and knowledgeable. I didn't feel pressured, but he was able to find me the perfect vehicle and at the payment I needed, so I happily left with my new Rouge. It was an amazing experience, and I would recommend Miller Nissan to anyone. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Ran into vehicle troubles on our way home from a vacation. We were able to limp our way a few miles to the dealership. Although they were busy and didn’t have any appointments, the service writers could see our family needed help getting back on the road. Before diagnosis, we talked out multiple scenarios and options that we might run into. They were able to get us diagnosed and gave us multiple choices to get us back on the road. Although it was an unexpected expense, I feel the value was well worth what I paid. Not exactly the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

this is my second purchase from Miller, experience was amazing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Stallion of a salesman. My only regret is that I didn’t come to miller to work with him sooner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Had a piece of steel in one of our tires, causing it to go flat, Millers took care of it right away

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Dominic was an amazing salesperson to work with. He put up with answering all our questions and trying to find us a deal to fit our budget. We have worked with Miller for over 10 years and have always had excellent service from them. Keep up the good work guys and gals.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Jordan was extremely helpful and friendly in helping us make the decision to purchase a new car. Jaimie wad also extremely thorough and helpful. Every staff member was amazing!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Great People, Great Service. I have been going there for over 30 years, and have never been disappointed.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Everyone was friendly and polite and very helpful. Great service

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Friendly and quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

I had a really good experience with these guys here. Scott was great help to get me in the truck that I wanted. Really nice guy to work with would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

I had read the reviews online and I was not disappointed. Excellent customer service! Easy process to purchase our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Always great service

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

They were accommodating

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Good place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

We were very pleased with the knowledge and courtesy of the staff when purchasing a Nissan Rouge. Dominic was very helpful. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Great to work with

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

The service call went faster than I expected. Explained everything to a tee regarding upcoming repairs and maintenance.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Got the work done sooner then expected

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

I am always happy with the work done on my car at Miller Nissan. Only place I take it. Thank you to your service staff for the wonderful work they do

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

It's nice to find integrity in a company still. (Someone who stands behind thier word, even if thier subcontracted warranty company doesnt)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Great personable service! Easy to work with and made the transition easy too ok get into our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Jackson made our car buying experience great. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and listened to what we were looking for. Jackson found us the perfect vehicle and we couldn’t be happier. We always come to Miller Auto when needing a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Helpful and friendly staff made the car buying experience go as smooth as could be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Dusty is amazing. His customer service is top notch. Settled my crazy brain down off the ledge by explaining how and what needs to be fixed. Just cannot say enough good about him! My daughter even likes seeing his face when we come in for oil changes.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Great service as always!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Went great and traded my 2018 Frontier for a new 2023 Frontier

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Jared was a great no pressure sales consultant. He was very professional but also laid back enough that my teenager nicknamed him "car dude." We both left happy 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

I recently leased my first electric vehicle and the dealership was great to work with. They made understanding everything about my vehicle and the purchase process so easy. My salesman Jared, his manager Steve and Jamie in finance, were all top notch! Excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Always friendly and promp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

I am a return customer to Miller. The last time I purchased a car, I had never purchased a vehicle before. They made the process so simple and made me feel comfortable. Now five years later I had the same experience. Everyone we met was so friendly and welcoming. All of my questions were answered and I never felt pressured into making a decision I wasn't comfortable making. Jared was my sales consultant and Nina did the financing. The first time I purchased a vehicle Nina was my sales consultant, it was nice to see someone I felt that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

My husband and I had the best new car sales experience with Miller Nissan and sales representative Dominic. We were greeted at the door was amazed at the beautiful large indoor new car inventory and the friend lines of all the employees at Miller Nissan. We had ordered a new car from a dealership in Coon Rapids and the arrival kept getting pushed back with a mere"there is nothing we can do". After calling Miller Nissan St. Cloud our hope and trust and trust were restored and we are above and beyond satisfied with our new 2023 Nissan ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

They took as reasonably good care of me as my wife would 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

My 4th different model of Nissan from Miller. Great experiences with all of them! Best dealership around!!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Very good service I think they are the Best, and for a good price

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Appointment time honored for tire rotation. Car washed. Service manager physically showed me how to 'buff' slight scratches/remove paint marks from car. Told me where I could get an estimate on detailing the car. Great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Dominic was great to work with and took the time to go over new features and answer all my questions. Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review