Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

They went above and beyond on their customer service. We purchased a used Navigator, and they took care of every little detail making sure that we were happy when we left. I have and will continue to recommend them. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

It was my first time servicing a vehicle here and I was so impressed by how nice and helpful everyone was!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Very attentive and went above and beyond for my first oil change and tire rotation!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

You resolved all of the needs for my vehicle with clear explanations and prompt, cheerful service and all at a reasonable charge! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Jared and Nina were spectacular! I can’t thank them enough for making this car buying experience so easy and enjoyable! I have purchased two vehicles from here and HIGHLY recommend! I cannot recommend them enough. Thank you Jared for car shopping for me in a difficult time.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

We would definitely recommend Miller to our family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Had my Silverado truck service completed, I had also requested them to find an oil leak, they found it, informed me as to what the problem was, expected completion time and cost of repair. I always have my work done here as I know they will complete repairs correctly and in a timely manner. And I was not disappointed this time either, repairs completed as they said it would and at the cost they quoted me before I agreed. Well done !!! Very satisfied and will continue having my truck service done here.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

My oil change was fast and very reasonably price!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

I bought my 2022 Nissan versa from here about a year and half back. I drove all the way from Minneapolis. Jared Larson, was the one that sold it to us. Best customer service and I love my vehicle just like the way I loved it the day you bought it. Nissan always got my heart.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

everything was excellent.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Cliff was wonderful. A little disappointed that I didn't get any discounts for the car since I have bought 4 cars that were Nissan's at Miller Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Katie (customer service) and Barry (mechanic) are always fantastic to work with. They are friendly and prompt. The reason we have our vehicles serviced at Miller is because of the relationship we have with Katie and Barry. I always know I can count on them!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Scott and Jamie were wonderful to work with! The entire process was stress free and enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Everything went great!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Jackie was respectful and knowledgeable. I didn't feel pressured, but he was able to find me the perfect vehicle and at the payment I needed, so I happily left with my new Rouge. It was an amazing experience, and I would recommend Miller Nissan to anyone. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Ran into vehicle troubles on our way home from a vacation. We were able to limp our way a few miles to the dealership. Although they were busy and didn’t have any appointments, the service writers could see our family needed help getting back on the road. Before diagnosis, we talked out multiple scenarios and options that we might run into. They were able to get us diagnosed and gave us multiple choices to get us back on the road. Although it was an unexpected expense, I feel the value was well worth what I paid. Not exactly the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

this is my second purchase from Miller, experience was amazing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Stallion of a salesman. My only regret is that I didn’t come to miller to work with him sooner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Had a piece of steel in one of our tires, causing it to go flat, Millers took care of it right away

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Dominic was an amazing salesperson to work with. He put up with answering all our questions and trying to find us a deal to fit our budget. We have worked with Miller for over 10 years and have always had excellent service from them. Keep up the good work guys and gals.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Jordan was extremely helpful and friendly in helping us make the decision to purchase a new car. Jaimie wad also extremely thorough and helpful. Every staff member was amazing!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Great People, Great Service. I have been going there for over 30 years, and have never been disappointed.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Everyone was friendly and polite and very helpful. Great service

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Friendly and quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

I had a really good experience with these guys here. Scott was great help to get me in the truck that I wanted. Really nice guy to work with would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

I had read the reviews online and I was not disappointed. Excellent customer service! Easy process to purchase our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Always great service

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

They were accommodating

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Good place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

We were very pleased with the knowledge and courtesy of the staff when purchasing a Nissan Rouge. Dominic was very helpful. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Great to work with

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

The service call went faster than I expected. Explained everything to a tee regarding upcoming repairs and maintenance.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Got the work done sooner then expected

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

I am always happy with the work done on my car at Miller Nissan. Only place I take it. Thank you to your service staff for the wonderful work they do

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

It's nice to find integrity in a company still. (Someone who stands behind thier word, even if thier subcontracted warranty company doesnt)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Great personable service! Easy to work with and made the transition easy too ok get into our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Jackson made our car buying experience great. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and listened to what we were looking for. Jackson found us the perfect vehicle and we couldn’t be happier. We always come to Miller Auto when needing a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Helpful and friendly staff made the car buying experience go as smooth as could be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Dusty is amazing. His customer service is top notch. Settled my crazy brain down off the ledge by explaining how and what needs to be fixed. Just cannot say enough good about him! My daughter even likes seeing his face when we come in for oil changes.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Great service as always!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Went great and traded my 2018 Frontier for a new 2023 Frontier

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Jared was a great no pressure sales consultant. He was very professional but also laid back enough that my teenager nicknamed him "car dude." We both left happy 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

I recently leased my first electric vehicle and the dealership was great to work with. They made understanding everything about my vehicle and the purchase process so easy. My salesman Jared, his manager Steve and Jamie in finance, were all top notch! Excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Always friendly and promp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

I am a return customer to Miller. The last time I purchased a car, I had never purchased a vehicle before. They made the process so simple and made me feel comfortable. Now five years later I had the same experience. Everyone we met was so friendly and welcoming. All of my questions were answered and I never felt pressured into making a decision I wasn't comfortable making. Jared was my sales consultant and Nina did the financing. The first time I purchased a vehicle Nina was my sales consultant, it was nice to see someone I felt that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

My husband and I had the best new car sales experience with Miller Nissan and sales representative Dominic. We were greeted at the door was amazed at the beautiful large indoor new car inventory and the friend lines of all the employees at Miller Nissan. We had ordered a new car from a dealership in Coon Rapids and the arrival kept getting pushed back with a mere"there is nothing we can do". After calling Miller Nissan St. Cloud our hope and trust and trust were restored and we are above and beyond satisfied with our new 2023 Nissan ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

They took as reasonably good care of me as my wife would 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

My 4th different model of Nissan from Miller. Great experiences with all of them! Best dealership around!!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Very good service I think they are the Best, and for a good price

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Appointment time honored for tire rotation. Car washed. Service manager physically showed me how to 'buff' slight scratches/remove paint marks from car. Told me where I could get an estimate on detailing the car. Great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Dominic was great to work with and took the time to go over new features and answer all my questions. Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Probably the most knowledgeable car rep I've ever encountered. Knowing everything about cars is obviously his passion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Stallion of a salesman. My only regret is not coming to Miller and working with dom sooner. He slays fr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Dominic is very smart knowing the inventory inside and outside. Keeping up with todays technology is helpful and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Had a very professional and genuine experience with Dominic seemed like he really cared about what i was looking for and finding the best option to fit my needs 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

While visiting Dominick helped me out. He was very professionals and helpful. I would 10/10 recommend talking to this young man for any help. Thank you Dominick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

I have bought 2 cars from Dominic bowers over the years & have had the the most seamless experience. He was very informative, was super helpful & made everything as easier & fast as possible! I will definitely be coming to him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Dominic provided exceptional car sales service! He was knowledgeable about the vehicles, patient with my questions, and went above and beyond to find the perfect car for me. His professionalism and friendly demeanor made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. I highly recommend Dominic for anyone looking for a top-notch car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Dominic bowers made sure we got just what we needed and wanted for our family. He truly cared about our needs and less about just making a sale. He worked with us for years to get us vehicles that we were looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Dominic knows cars! Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Answered all of our questions. No rushing us even though we were indecisive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Dominic is knowledge and extremely helpful. He made the purchase experience as easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2023

Excellent trading platform and great overall trading experience, I have been using this broker service for quite some time and I am truly satisfied with the services, Swift withdrawals, and prompt customer service Perfect and honest broker company, I really had a great time trading with this broker company Withdrawal is fast and services are all efficient I invested $500 and made a profit of $6,050 within a week if you are looking for a good investment platform quickly contact Mr. Ethan Payne Via, Facebook : Ethan Payne Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+44 7862 075181

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

I was going out of town and they managed to fit me in at the last minute. I appreciated that very much!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Quick and efficient

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Service work completed under expectations dollar wise and truck running great, only 4 stars because I know there’s always room for improvement but I’m not sure how 😃

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Chris and his service advisors do an outstanding job, they explain things well, are courteous and prompt and go above and beyond. At 125K miles my GMC Sierra is in great shape as a result of my service relationship with the team!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Excellent Nissan service department. . .especially Kameron!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

I went in to look at a new car, ended buying one. They were very easy to work with and wasn’t pressured into buying anything.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

service was great as always

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Emily is so easy to work with. She kept me informed, of the progress. I had a vehicle to use while mine was being worked on and the the cost has been affordable. I have used Miller a few times now with a couple different vehicles and it has been a great experience every time.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Tanner was SUPER great and kept checking on us while we were buying. We will definitely come and check out their other cars

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Also had good service with Miller auto.Bought cars and suv no major problems.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

My service was great!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Dave in the service center took great care of us when an issue came up that had happened before and we were planning a road trip across country the next day. He and the team worked tirelessly to get us taken care of before the trip and even made sure my husband could get back to work after dropping off the car. We greatly appreciate Dave and the whole team's hard work getting us on our road trip safely! My family has been customers of Miller for decades and this is why! Thanks Dave!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Very nice dealership and Dominic made it enjoyable to work with on buying new pickup.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Nice place to look at vehicles inside & out. Very roomy. I enjoy the whole atmosphere of Millers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

The dealership was great. Our salesman steve.nelson was great. Helpful and the finance department was great to.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Can't say enough about how thoughtful and kind the staff is here. We went shopping for a replacement truck after ours was totaled. They had two trucks that look promising so we made the journey to St Cloud and it was very well worth it! They were very patient and understanding of our situation and time frame on when we needed the truck but waiting for insurance checks Etc. They worked with us and came up with a solution that worked for everyone and went above and beyond to make sure that we were taking care of! No pushy ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2023

I came across Mrs. Robert Stella when she appeared as a guest on a Forex Podcast in the USA. I was very impressed with her straightforward approach and the principles of her trading strategy. I invested $3000 with her company as a trial. I was able to withdraw a profit of $19,000 after some days. Mrs. Robert Stella makes this possible, do well and reach out to her for a secure investment too. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +1 (717) 742-0664

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

We walked in and right away was greeted by Lucy who was very friendly. She helped us find a diamond for heck of a price. I am very happy with the service we had and with the car I drove off in. 10 out 10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

Said the service would take an hour and it took an hour, to the minute. No multiple trips telling me I need x, y, and z.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Great service and support from Miller! I had a urgent need to get service on my truck and they we able to fit me in! Great service and fair prices.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2023

Emily the service desk administrator was wonderful to work with. We need more persons like her. Great personality and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2023

Wonderful experience. Everyone is great and very helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Thank u for helping me get what Ineed be done

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

Great service--helpful advice--very personable

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

I came in about 30 minutes early to my appointment, so I knew I'd be waiting a little longer than what they told me which didn't bother me at all. However, they were done with my oil change and tire rotation in less than 45 minutes plus they washed my car (absolutely loved that). I was extremely impressed with how quickly it was done. Ashley was genuinely friendly and super nice. She made the whole thing a breeze!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Jeremy and Emily in the service department are fantastic to work with. I will be bringing all my work here from now on.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

They gave me a loaner to use and fixed the issue

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

Had a great experience buying a new truck from out of state while on vacation. Truck was delivered to me in msp from st cloud at now charge... Very easy process. Taner was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

Brady an Jamie made buying a vehicle an amazing experience they were very customer friendly professional very accommodating they listened to our wants an made every effort to make sure we was satisfied I definitely would recommend miller's if u are looking to get a vehicle customer service was five star thanks brady an Jamie we love our truck


Leave Us A Review